Let's Answer Your Questions!


At this time we do not have an official gluten-free certification.  We send samples to an independent lab to test for no more than 20ppm.

Yes, all our products are made with non-GMO ingredients.  All flavors of our taquitos and rolled tacos are certified by the NonGMO Project.  Our enchiladas are in process of verification.

Our products are made with non-GMO ingredients.  Our products are not USDA certified organic at this time.

Our items were previously Kosher certified, but we ended our certification recently.  However, none of our ingredients have changed since then.

StarLite Cuisine products are available in the USA and Canada.  Our products are available in Sprouts Farmers Markets and other natural retailers nationwide.  Please check our store locator for a store near you!  We are also available through several online retailers: Vegan EssentialsGTFO It’s VeganVejiiVegan Supply (Canada), and Good Rebel Vegan (Canada). 

The cheese used in our Enchiladas is our own proprietary blend!  It was created by June Lim.

Pea protein is one of many plant-based alternative to traditional animal proteins.  Pea protein is beneficial for those who do not consume soy.  This ingredient is included in our Garlic Chicken Style Rolled Tacos and our Enchiladas Suizas, Verdes, and Rojas.  

We use the Julian Coding System for our products.  All our boxes include a Date Code.  This represents the production date of the product.  With proper storage and handling, the shelf life of our products is generally 18 months from the date of production. The 5-digit Date Code is embossed on the side flap of the box.  For a Julian calendar and a guide on how to read one, please email us at info@starlitecuisine.com.

Absolutely and we have had great results!  You can start off with 6 – 8 minutes and monitor from there. Caution, as the outside gets crispy the filling will be hot!

We understand the concerns of our customers with food allergies. Please be assured that we do not add milk, eggs, peanuts, or tree nuts to any of our products.  Other products produced in this plant may contain ingredients not included in StarLite Cuisine products such as cashews, sunflower seeds, almonds, coconuts, eggs and dairy; however, we have an allergen program in place to prevent cross contamination by segregating production days and storage locations.  The plant must perform a complete wash-down of all equipment between product lines.  If you have a specific allergy and would like more information, please email us at info@starlitecuisine.com.

Yes! Our privacy policy can be seen here!